Contact a Business Sales Specialist Today

Alberta Sales

Jon Rempel

(403) 346-2355

Business Sales Specialist - Alberta

jrempel@4lcommunications.com


Luke Kaun

(403) 346-2355

Business Sales Specialist - Alberta

lkaun@4lcommunications.com


Support

Stephen Koop

(204) 806-3130

Business Development Manager

skoop@4lcommunications.com


Lyle Koop

(204) 936-6013

Corporate Support Rep - Manitoba

support@4lcommunications.com


Colin Campbell

(204) 918-4843

(204) 938-6007

Employee Purchase Plan Specialist

workperks@4lcommunications.com

Manitoba Sales

Jim Bugera

(204) 771-1802

Business Sales Specialist - Manitoba

jim.bugera@4lcommunications.com


Joshua Youngson

(204) 390-1516

Business Sales Specialist - Manitoba

jyoungson@4lcommunications.com


Glenn Tipan

(204) 223-4731

Business Sales Specialist - Manitoba

gtipan@4lcommunications.com


Jeff Fernandez

(204) 612-3121

Business Connect White Glove - Manitoba

jfernandez@4lcommunications.com