Manitoba's Largest TELUS & Koodo Authorized Dealer

Contact a Business Sales Specialist Today


Jim Bugera

204) 771-1802

Business Sales Specialist

jim.bugera@4lcommunications.com

Stephen Koop

(204) 806-3130

Business Development Manager

skoop@4lcommunications.com

Joshua Youngson

(204) 390-1516

Business Sales Specialist

jyoungson@4lcommunications.com

Steve Dunlop

(204) 918-6906

Globalstar Satellite Phone Specialist

steve.dunlop@4lcommunications.com

Glenn Tipan

(204) 223-4731

Business Sales Specialist

gtipan@4lcommunications.com

Colin Campbell

(204) 918-4843

(204) 938-6007

Employee Purchase Plan Specialist

ccampbell@4lcommunications.com